This web browser is not supported by this website. Please use another browser!

UniTT - Conventions: Deutsch-Brasilianisches Symposium
 


Back

Publishing Information

Congresses & Events Management of the Heidelberg University

Seminarstrasse 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221 - 54 2204
Fax: 06221 - 54 2162

These websites are established expressly for the events by
Congresses & Events Management of Heidelberg University.

You`ll find general publishing informations of Heidelberg University here.

Congresses & Events Deparment


Head of Department:
Dr. Jörg Kraus
Tel.: 06221 - 54 2204
E-Mail: joerg.kraus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de


Hariharan Balasingam
Tel.: 06221 - 54 3766
E-Mail:
hariharan.balasingam@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Ronja Clormann
Tel. +49 6221 54-3738

E-Mail: ronja.clormann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Christiane Edelmann-Mohr
Tel.: 06221 - 54 3403
E-Mail: christiane.edelmann-mohr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Lydia Finster
Tel.: 06221 - 54 3659
E-Mail:
lydia.finster@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Natali Jurina (in Elternzeit)
Tel.: 06221 - 54 3659

E-Mail:
natali.jurina@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Ana Kovacko
Tel.: 06221 - 54 3747

E-Mail: ana.kovacko@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Publishing Information | Disclaimer